New version records show UPDATE instead of INSERT action #1
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Reminder to look further into this.. Not sure if it's exclusive to wuttaweb, but have noticed sometimes the first version record will show INSERT action, as it should - however sometimes it shows UPDATE instead.
From what I can tell that's the only "problem" per se, and doesn't really stand out unless you're looking for it.